Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Casa Monica Resort & Spa


    Casa Monica Resort & Spa
 in St. Augustine

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
1887 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Nice Autograph Experience

    by milhouse5134 on 2018-02-17 02:53 pm

    Stayed here on points for a long weekend with family. Cool vibe to the place that comes with an Autograph property. Staff at all levels were very pleasant and good at their jobs. Asked for towels at the front desk one night and housekeeping was at my room about 30 seconds after I walked back up there.

    Location in St Augustine can't be beat. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Perfect

    by Paula H on 2018-02-17 11:42 am

    We stayed for 5 nights at this beautiful hotel and we really enjoyed our stay! They welcomed us with Sangrias which won the first impression rose! The room is big & beautiful and bed is super comfortable! I'm a very light sleeper and I slept like a baby all night so the noise isn't bad at all. We always turn the fan on anyway so that helps to drown out any noise although we could barely tell this fan was even on. The only thing I didn't like is the lighting in the bathroom. It's hard to put on make up with all the shadowing and the makeup mirror was very dim as well. It's starting to be the norm at a lot of hotels lately for some reason. I don't get it, but that just me...I like good lighting in a bathroom.
    The restaurant of course is beautiful and I wouldn't change anything about that! The Calamari is amazing and you can't go wrong with any of the breakfast! It's in a perfect location and we walked everywhere. If we were to ever visit St. Augustine again, I would definitely stay at this hotel!

  • Hope things i prove during our stay

    by carol j on 2018-02-16 12:37 am

    Again at a marriottt, why can't they call you when there is a problem so you have not unloaded and parked car. They are po!it's but when it's your second hotel in less than a week when something goes wrong it rd Ames a bit more th Jan politeness.

    Owner Response
    Carol J,

    Thank you for your response. We sincerely apologize for the welcome you had and issues pertaining to your room. I am happy we were able to accommodate you with a room considering the confusion at check in. We always appreciate your feedback so that we can focus on these issues and respond to them accordingly. We hope that the rest of your trip was enjoyable. If you do decide to return, please contact myself personally so that you can have the experience you deserve. Have a great day!

    Gerard R, Front Office Manager at Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

  • Beautiful hotels with even nicer staff!!!

    by Warren E on 2018-02-13 02:49 pm

    My wife and I had an impromptu visit to St. Augustine to celebrate extraordinary medical news. The hotel was great. Grand and classic. The room service was delicious. However, this was all exceeded by the staff. Most specifically, Allie (the concierge) was one of the most pleasant people that we have ever met. Highly recommended!!!

  • !

    by Chas C on 2018-02-12 12:25 am

    I've stayed at the Casa Monica while hosting a business meeting as well as enjoying a weekend getaway with my wife. In both situations, the hotel offered an attentive staff and excellent service.

    The property is centrally located to many of the key attractions in St. Augustine, and is well within an easy stroll to the downtown area. For the price and location...you're sure to enjoy the time away.

    Cheers!


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.