Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hotel Deco XV


    Hotel Deco XV
 in Omaha
    Hotel Deco XV
 in Omaha

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
533 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Love this Hotel

    by Hannah C on 2017-10-14 04:41 pm

    We just got home from our wonderful stay at Hotel Deco! The staff is super friendly and the rooms were nice! They even upgraded us to a king suite after telling them it was our anniversary! So nice of them! We plan on being back in June and we will be staying here again! Thank you for making our trip so wonderful!

    Owner Response
    Hannah,

    Thank you so much for telling us about your recent stay. Everything we do is aimed at exceeding our guests expectation. Congratulations on your anniversary and we are glad that you chose to celebrate this milestone in your life with us. We look forward to hosting you again when you return to the Omaha area.

    Sincerely,

    Zak Cook-Isaacson
    General Manager

    Zak C, General Manager at Hotel Deco XV, responded to this review

  • Intimate little boutique hotel.

    by cpoorker on 2017-10-11 11:54 am

    Really like the hotel. The front office staff is terrific and check-in was quick and seamless. I can think of improvements except for the coffee in the lobby. That needs improvement. It's also in a great part of Omaha - the Old Market area. Easy walking distance to many nice restaurants and other establishments.

    Thanks Deco!

    Owner Response
    CPoorker,

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being patient during our lobby renovation. The new Monarch Bar and Restaurant will be open in less thank two weeks. With the new lobby we will have an expresso machine and a European Continental Breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again when you return to the area.

    Sincerely,

    Zak Cook-Isaacson
    General Manager

    Zak C, General Manager at Hotel Deco XV, responded to this review

  • Hotel Deco

    by Madeline M on 2017-10-06 03:47 pm

    When we arrived to our room the bathroom had clearly not been cleaned as there were old shampoo bottles on the floor of the shower and hair in the jacuzzi tub. We alerted multiple staff members and were assured that it would be addressed. After leaving our hotel room and returning, twice, it had still not been cleaned. The manager, Zach, was willing to talk to us and made sure that we were provided with an appropriate discount to supplement the housekeeping issues. It was a beautiful room, but not worth the price with the poor housekeeping service. However, the manager was very helpful and we plan to give Hotel Deco another try in the future!

    Owner Response
    Hi Madeline,

    I can't apologize enough for the issue that you experienced. It is completely unacceptable and I can assure that we have followed up with our housekeeping team to ensure they understand our expectations. We trust that when you return you will be as excited about our service and cleanliness as you were with the beauty of our rooms

    We look forward to hosting you when you return to Omaha in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Zak Cook-Isaacson
    General Manager

    Zak C, General Manager at Hotel Deco XV, responded to this review

  • Family wedding

    by Lisa P on 2017-10-04 10:27 am

    Great updated boutique hotel in downtown Omaha. Super nice staff. Lobby bar was under construction. But we found the cutest place around the corner. Mercury. Awesome. Rooms are updated and clean. Great showers. Nice happy hour in lobby.

    Owner Response
    Hi Lisa,

    We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team has been working diligently to ensure that our guests our delighted during there stay. We are dedicated to our guests experience and will do anything and everything necessary to ensure we exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to hosting you when you return to the Omaha area.

    Sincerely,

    Zak Cook-Isaacson
    General Manager

    , General Manager at Hotel Deco XV, responded to this review

  • Good location - Fair Price

    by cjogroup on 2017-10-03 06:26 am

    We stayed at Hotel Deco and celebrated an occasion at the Plank Restaurant in Old Town. Easy walking distance, room was large and clean, however it was noisy due to construction and all night street noise. This will be a great choice after renovations completed.

    Owner Response
    We are glad to hear that you found our rooms spacious and clean! Our team is dedicated to our cleanliness and commitment to excellence. We are very sorry to hear that the lobby and restaurant renovation disturbed you during your stay. The good news is that process is almost complete and we look forward to our guests being able to enjoy our new restaurant at Monarch Prime and Bar.

    Sincerely,
    Zak Cook-Isaacson
    General Manager

    , General Manager at Hotel Deco XV, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.