Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Omni Parker House, Boston


    Omni Parker House, Boston
 in Boston
    Omni Parker House, Boston
 in Boston

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
8019 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Lovely and comfortable, excellent location

    by Leftigur on 2017-12-10 04:31 pm

    This is a lovely hotel right in the center of history. Everything we wanted to see was in walking distance. Shopping, dining, drinking, and best of all, history!
    Room was lovely, beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. Nice and quiet. Great night's sleep! We got the package with breakfast and valet parking included. Next time I'd skip the breakfast.

  • Beautiful Hotel

    by adamwN8059LT on 2017-12-10 08:21 am

    This hotel is a classic. The lobby is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and efficient. The location is good too. Across the street is a bagel shop. At the bottom of School Street, Luke's Lobsters serves amazing Lobster Rolls! There are plenty of restaurants nearby. Its an easy walk to tourist sites also.

  • Probably not be back . . .

    by John E on 2017-12-10 05:02 am

    So this hotel has a lot of history, so it has a rather grand entrance, so the dining area is splendidly adorned, the devil is in the details. Booked a suite room. Nice location with views up and down the street. But I could hear everything next door. Luckily the next room adjoined the living room area. Next, no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. Ok, some hotels think these amenities are beneath them but in this town with the many wonderful restaurants, where do they think you'll take the left overs? Bathrooms, tiny. Like really tiny. And the water in the shower wouldn't stop dripping. On the plus side, the location is good, the bed was comfortable
    and staff decent. But for what you pay, I don't think it's worth it.

  • Upgrade

    by Kevin M on 2017-12-09 06:24 am

    I know it's an old classic hotel BUT PLEASE update the bathtubs! They are in poor condition.
    One of the smallest hotel rooms I've ever been in.
    Can't say much more about this hotel but the price was right.

    Owner Response
    As a matter of fact, many of our tubs will be upgraded early next year so please stay with us again in 2018!

    OmniPH55, Guest Relations Manager at Omni Parker House, responded to this review

  • Birthday weekend in Boston

    by cskiwild on 2017-12-08 09:41 am

    We didn't stay at the Omni but we had dinner there for my wife's birthday. Food was excellent service was great would highly recommend this for a special dinner! Had a dinner for two coupon for half price meal!

    Owner Response
    You must have taken advantage of one of our special TravelZoo offers. Stay tuned...another one is coming soon!

    OmniPH55, Guest Relations Manager at Omni Parker House, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.