Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Casa Faena


    Casa Faena
 in Miami Beach
    Casa Faena
 in Miami Beach

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
476 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Great Staff

    by Louis R on 2019-03-18 01:46 pm

    Casa Faena is a very nice hotel with a historic feel and a great location. Very clean inside and out. Best part hands down though was the staff, including Chris. Exceedingly helpful guy who pointed us in the right direction for drinks, food, and everything else. Would definitely recommend!

  • Perfect place to stay

    by Gabriellerene on 2019-03-09 07:57 am

    We ended up staying at Casa Faena due to complications with a reservation we had with another company and boy are we glad we stayed here. From the start the customer service was amazing, Johnathan checked us in and was able to turn our whole experience around when things got off to a rough start for our trip. We had breakfast in the dining area that's in the hotel and to food was amazing. Lazo and another nice lady helped us out. Lazo gave us some cool places to check out and all around had good conversation. Everyone made us feel like family. One thing to keep in mind is some of these buildings are historic so there's not much they can do to the actual building. Most of the hotels in south beach are older. Even with that being said we wouldn't hesitate to come back here. They also have a private beach area with seats and umbrellas where you can order food and drinks from which is very nice. Thank you to everyone that made our stay enjoyable.

    Owner Response
    Dear Gabriellerene,

    Thank you for your recent stay at Casa Faena and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our boutique hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the design aspect as well as the attentiveness of our dedicated team members. Many thanks for sharing your experience at the Casa Faena. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Best regards,

    CasaFaena, Front Office Manager at Casa Faena, responded to this review

  • Great hotel and service

    by diegopdp on 2019-03-09 06:04 am

    I stayed for one night at Casa Faena. The hotel style is artsy, very clean and perfectly located in Miami Beach. The hotel staff are amazing and friendly. Lazaro at the restaurant was very kind and attentive when I asked for information, awesome service!

    Owner Response
    Dear diegopdp,

    Thank you for your recent stay at Casa Faena and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our boutique hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the design aspect as well as the attentiveness of our knowledgeable team members.

    Many thanks for sharing your experience at the Casa Faena. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Best regards,

    CasaFaena, Front Office Manager at Casa Faena, responded to this review

  • GREAT PRICE-GREAT LOCATION

    by Katdesign5 on 2019-03-05 04:19 pm

    If you want to stay mid beach away from the chaos of South Beach and not spend a ton of money-- this is a good solid choice. The hotel is very charming and I loved the decor. It feels very vintage South Beach. The room is very large and well appointed with beautiful furniture. Yes, the hotel has some age to it, but that is why its charming! We were not given very clear instructions by the staff on how to get to the beach. We ended up on the Faena Beach in front of the main hotel. We gave them our room number. We were then directed to a few hundred feet away to another red and white umbrella beach. Well-- that was a downer. The staff was perfectly nice and professional,but it was embarrassing,
    The web site does make it feel like you are part of all the ammenities of Faena.

    Owner Response
    Dear Katdesign5,

    Thank you for your recent stay at Casa Faena and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our boutique hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the design aspect of the property as well as the attentiveness of our dedicated team members.

    Our sincerest apologies for the mix up when you went to visit our beach club and ended up further South.

    Many thanks for sharing your experience at the Casa Faena. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Best regards,

    CasaFaena, Front Office Manager at Casa Faena, responded to this review

  • Disgusting bathroom but great location

    by Fabiana2022 on 2019-02-26 09:32 am

    So sad this place has potential. But they miss the mark. Price is so overpriced and online photos should be removed as false advertisement. The service is mediocre. No coffee in the rooms but it dose have coffee maker lol. I Went downstairs and complained to the front desk giving them a chance to tell me why the bathroom look laughing like the pictures. I actually showed the girl a picture of the bathroom that was moldy and in desperate need of caulking. Her response to me it was an old which is beside the point. I would recommend I stay somewhere else. The hotel itself is beautiful but the rooms are severely outdated and the bathrooms are disgusting. Also they charged you and resort fee but the hotel has no resort. There is no spa there is no pool so I'm not sure what the resort fee is for?

    Owner Response
    Our team very much appreciates your candid feedback and we apologize that you had a less than perfect stay with us. As a guest one should never have to feel as though their comfort is an afterthought and for that I apologize.

    If you visit Miami again, please have in mind that our team would love to welcome you back to remedy these issues experienced.

    If you have any additional feedback or suggestions that you would like to share with us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

    Odyssey27999323269, Front Office Manager at Casa Faena, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.