Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Crowne Pointe Historic Inn


    Crowne Pointe Historic Inn
 in Provincetown
    Crowne Pointe Historic Inn
 in Provincetown

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
774 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Birthday Weekend

    by Inspire617703 on 2018-09-18 04:35 am

    Wonderful experience. Staff was extremely accommodating, especially David and John. Restaurant is wonderful. Breakfast included daily was perfect. Happy Hour every day is a perfect addition to your day. The location is great and quiet....overall a wonderful stay..can't wait to return!!

  • Had a great stay (nearly perfect)!

    by 109loveholidays on 2018-09-17 12:38 am

    Spent the last 3 nights of our trip around Cape Cod at this lovely hotel. All of the staff were very friendly and our room although small was well decorated and very clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was also spotless with a great shower.
    We enjoyed the freshly made breakfast and the cheese and wine hour was great for a pre dinner drink.
    There is a pleasant courtyard by the small pool to enjoy the sunshine.
    The only slight negative was the noisy aircon unit which wasn't too much of a problem in September but can't imagine sleeping with it on in the summer.
    The hotel is in a great location for walking to shops and restaurants but far enough away to be lovely and quiet.
    Would definitely stay here again.

  • Tiny but elegant

    by meganmb2017 on 2018-09-17 04:42 am

    The room has one chair, and no room for another. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great close to downtown. Breakfast was good fresh made to order eggs. And a couple other choices. Service was awesome. Everyone was nice and helpful.

  • Another Great trip . Been coming for over 15 years and never disappoints.

    by Gary M on 2018-09-16 05:13 pm

    Rooms , cleanliness, atmosphere, Heated pool, Wine tastings, dining and team make for an exceptional visit. Most of the staff was exceptionally friendly.

    Owner David gives his " heart and soul" to running excellence . And delivers.

    Thanks again. Gary & Mark

    Owner Response
    Thank you for the great review Gary and Mark! We are so glad to have enthusiastic guests like yourselves who return year after year. You make it all worth the effort and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

    t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this review

  • Good cooked breakfast - but be careful when you book an appointment at the spa

    by jacque123 on 2018-09-15 02:08 pm

    Nice big and clean room - but noisy due to old AC units in building.If you book an appointment at the spa I'll recommend that you ask for a written confirmation of the time.Excellent cooked breakfast is included when you book on their own web-site. Walking distance to the center of Ptown.

    Owner Response
    Hello Henrik, we apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay and once again apologize for the confusion regarding your spa appointments. We are able to give written confirmation if an email address is given. Regardless, we are glad we were able to get you in for your treatments and hope to see you again!

    t1999, Owner at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.