Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hotel Warner


    Hotel Warner
 in West Chester
    Hotel Warner
 in West Chester

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
264 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Pleasant Stay

    by princessebird on 2019-11-12 06:26 am

    Conveniently located near the university, the Hotel Warner was a perfectly acceptable place to stay for a few days. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was quite friendly. It would have been nice if the bar had stayed open a bit longer on weekdays, but generally cannot complain with my stay.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and hope to welcome you back soon.

    Lisa S, General Manager at Hotel Warner, responded to this review

  • Saturday night Stay

    by Wwwyyyooooo on 2019-10-08 08:21 pm

    This hotel is very convenient to downtown. You can pay $5 a day to park your car across the street in a city lot. They make you sign a form saying that you won't make noise- kind of odd but it is a college town. Breakfast was very slow to replenish items and not enough seating but the food was fine. The room had 2 Queen beds that were comfy and the room temperature was perfect. There was an itty bitty tiny pool indoors.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon!

    Lisa S, General Manager at Hotel Warner, responded to this review

  • Nice time

    by marianne13 on 2019-09-23 10:50 am

    We stayed here for one night in September. Our room, and the hotel in general are a bit dated but otherwise clean. Cribs are available for an extra $10. Location is perfect for seeing West Chester and some local restaurants will even give Hotel Warner guests a discount.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Lisa S, General Manager at Hotel Warner, responded to this review

  • Historic hotel. Great location. A bit dated in the rooms. Good breakfast.

    by Charles F on 2019-09-04 07:58 am

    Room was dated. AC was on the floor and we did not discover controls on the wall until the next day. We are a QVC Vendor and they offered a discount. Charged for parking was high for the area $20. They told us we could park in a garage for $5.00 blocks away. Offered restaurant suggestions and discounts was good. Breakfast was better than standard fare.

    Owner Response
    Hi Charles -

    Thank you for staying with us while working with QVC. I apologize as it looks like there was some confusion about the municipal parking garage. There are several parking garages in downtown West Chester. The municipal parking garage that we offer discounted parking of $5/night in is located at the corner of Chestnut and Walnut Streets. It is less than 1 block from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to West Chester.

    Lisa S, General Manager at Hotel Warner, responded to this review

  • Perfect for An Overnight

    by cs35 on 2019-08-22 04:26 pm

    Hotel Warner was perfect for an overnight stay. I was greeted by a very friendly desk clerk, Damon. He was so enthusiastic about his job, he made me have confidence about the hotel.

    My room was clean an extremely large--a king (rm 302). It had a roll out couch in it. The bathroom was was stocked with towels and toiletries (Bath and Body Works brand). The TV was a little tricky, but once I got it working, Hotel Warner wasn't skimping on channels, tons of news, sports and movie channels.

    A very nice buffet breakfast, cereals, muffins and toast. A fun feature is the waffle maker, kids will really enjoy it. A juice and coffee bar fully stocked with handy to go cups.

    There is popcorn machine in the lobby, an ode to the old days when Hotel Warner was a movie theater. The parking lot is connected with the hotel, it's $20. A public lot is close and it's $5.

    Hotel Warner also can boasts an indoor pool. It's the cutest thing you will ever see. I don't think you will be disappointed by a stay here.

    I had accidentally booked for the wrong date and Hotel Warner didn't give me any problem about rebooking for the correct night.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon.

    Lisa S, General Manager at Hotel Warner, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.