Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Omni Bedford Springs Resort & Spa


    Omni Bedford Springs Resort & Spa
 in Bedford
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort & Spa
 in Bedford

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4719 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Certain to revisit

    by Dreamer63898802917 on 2019-01-13 10:28 am

    I stayed for a business conference. The unique history of the facility and the friendly staff will have me returning for a personal visit. The food was very tasty and the facility was well maintained and clean.

    Owner Response
    Dear Dreamer63898802917,

    We are so fortunate to have guests appreciate the colorful history the resort hosts. We hope you have the opportunity to join us again soon and experience the resort with full amenities. The history tour is one of the best ways to learn about the resort's past. Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback. We hope you enjoyed your visit.

    Thank you,
    Bill Liedholm
    General Manager
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort

    Jbrown2138, General Manager at Omni Bedford Springs Resort, responded to this review

  • Honeymoon Dream

    by Global34137520124 on 2019-01-12 03:32 am

    This getaway is Pennsylvania's best kept secret! We wanted for nothing while staying here and were so impressed by the friendly and accommodating staff. From the moment we arrived until we departed, the entire experience was easy, luxurious, and allowed us to fully reset after a busy season of wedding planning!

    Owner Response
    Dear Global34137520124,

    We are honored you chose to getaway with us and reset and recharge. We're thrilled we exceeded your expectations and were able to provide that relaxation for you. We hope you had the opportunity to enjoy some of our amenities. I will certainly share your feedback with our associates, they truly are our greatest asset. We hope you will join us again soon.

    Thank you,
    Bill Liedholm
    General Manager
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort

    Jbrown2138, General Manager at Omni Bedford Springs Resort, responded to this review

  • Old World Charm!

    by Blazar46 on 2019-01-08 04:01 pm

    While we only had the opportunity to stay for just one night, we enjoyed our brief stay. Service and hospitality were above par, and the restaurants were good, although a bit pricey. We'd definitely return for a summer and spa experience.

    Owner Response
    Dear Blazar46,

    We are so fortunate to have guests that appreciate our historic resort. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled we exceeded your expectations. We hope you do return again soon and enjoy a longer visit with time at our Springs Eternal Spa and many memories made.

    Thank you,
    Bill Liedholm
    General Manager
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort

    Jbrown2138, General Manager at Omni Bedford Springs Resort, responded to this review

  • Murder Mystery Weekend

    by jamier284 on 2019-01-07 04:38 am

    I would highly recommend this experience. It was a fun twist to a traditional weekend away. Great was to meet new people and also relax with your significant other. Bedford Springs is beautiful with plenty of things to do in your spare time as well

    Owner Response
    Dear jamier284,

    We're thrilled we exceeded your expectations and you had the opportunity to join us and participate in the Murder Mystery Weekend. This annual event has always been well received and we're delighted you enjoyed your time. we hope you were able to make many memories during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon for another getaway.

    Thank you,
    Bill Liedholm
    General Manager
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort

    Jbrown2138, General Manager at Omni Bedford Springs Resort, responded to this review

  • Holiday visit

    by T4629MSglorias on 2019-01-06 08:25 am

    Nicely decorated with holiday lights, trees and their traditional nutcrackers Had fun at the gingerbread house decorating and also the historical tour. Wonderful tour guide. Wanted to do the evening ghost tour, but unable to attend Something to plan for another time. Staff is always friendly.

    Owner Response
    Dear T4629MSglorias,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled we exceeded your expectations and you had the opportunity to see the resort decorated for the holidays. We're sorry you missed the haunted historic tour, but hope you will join us again soon to participate. We hope to see you again soon.

    Thank you,
    Bill Liedholm
    General Manager
    Omni Bedford Springs Resort

    Jbrown2138, General Manager at Omni Bedford Springs Resort, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.