Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

The Omni Homestead Resort


    The Omni Homestead Resort
 in Hot Springs
    The Omni Homestead Resort
 in Hot Springs

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
6515 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Relaxing at the Homestead

    by 1Burgen on 2020-01-20 11:11 am

    We had been to the Homestead before and we did not enjoy our stay. There was very little to do and the food, even in the most expensive restaurant, was not very good. However, this time we had a very nice visit and found the food as well as the service to be much better. The rooms were nice and the staff was nice. It was like a whole new place. It was very relaxing to walk around the grounds and we enjoyed the lounge area. The food was much better than the last visit.

    Owner Response
    Dear 1Burgen,

    I'm thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations and thank you for giving us a second chance. So glad you enjoyed the restaurants, food and found the associates friendly and accommodating. They truly are one of our best assets.

    Omni is committed to the resort and improvements and restorations will continue to be made. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Many thanks.
    Brett L. Schoenfield
    Managing Director
    The Omni Homestead Resort

    OmniHomestead, Managing Director at The Omni Homestead Resort, responded to this review

  • Celebration of Birthdays

    by Ruby H on 2020-01-17 12:44 am

    Was so disappointed in our stay!
    Room was decorated nicely but we had two roaches run across our bedroom floor. Our bed had a sunken place on one side bed was just not that comfortable. Key didn't work the second day. Drinks were really expensive cheat wine high prices, food was good.
    Spa and springs were really nice!
    Would not return their!

  • Relaxing weekend

    by Culture557417 on 2020-01-17 04:54 am

    My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away. It was very relaxing and the staff could not have been any nicer! We really enjoyed the history tour given every morning! We can't wait to go back.

    Owner Response
    Dear Culture557417,

    We are so fortunate to have guests that appreciate the historical significance of The Omni Homestead with its modern luxuries. I'm thrilled you had the opportunity to enjoy the historical tour as it's the best way to learn about the colorful past the resort hosts and the mineral springs found on property. I will certainly relay your comments with our associates, as they truly are one of our greatest assets.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!

    Many thanks.
    Brett L. Schoenfield
    Managing Director
    The Omni Homestead Resort

    OmniHomestead, Managing Director at The Omni Homestead Resort, responded to this review

  • Personalized Vegan Breakfast

    by gh202013 on 2020-01-12 03:44 pm

    We visited the Omni Homestead resort in January of 2020. For breakfast we asked one of the wait staff what vegan options there were. The Senior Sous Chef, Roderick Ottey, came out, introduced himself, and talked to us about the food options. He offered to make us a creative vegan breakfast, which he brought out himself and came back later to check on us and make sure we enjoyed it. The meal was absolutely delicious and greatly improved our experience at the Omni Resort.

    Owner Response
    Dear gh202013,

    It's truly rewarding to hear, that our Senior Sous Chef, Roderick Ottey created an exceptional experience for you during your recent visit. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your breakfast and hope you had a wonderful stay at The Omni Homestead. Our associates are truly our best asset and Roderick is one of the best! Thanks for sharing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Many thanks.
    Brett L. Schoenfield
    Managing Director
    The Omni Homestead Resort

    OmniHomestead, Managing Director at The Omni Homestead Resort, responded to this review

  • Wowed

    by WrzCole on 2020-01-10 02:33 pm

    Everything about this historical property had me smiling. Check in was easy & the lovely Courtney even upgraded our room without us asking, which was so nice! Our room had a rooftop balcony & probably the best view of the resort, I was in awe! Food was top of the line & drinks were delish! We spent a couple hours just hanging out by the fire place at the bar, enjoying each other's company. The atmosphere here is just so peaceful & relaxing! The spa is on a whole other level in comparison to other spas. We had a Swedish massage & facial & hung out in the natural hot pool as snow was all around us. I've been recommending this place to everyone. It is the PERFECT place to set the reset button and do a getaway close to home!

    Owner Response
    Dear WrzCole,

    We are so fortunate to have guests that appreciate the historical significance of The Omni Homestead with its modern luxuries. I'm thrilled that Courtney was able to upgrade you to a beautiful room with a magnificent view and I will relay your compliments to her. Our associates are one of our best assets and thank you for taking the time to share your review.

    We are glad you had the opportunity to relax at the Spa and experience the Serenity Garden with the natural hot springs pool. Thank you for recommending our property to all your friends and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Many thanks.
    Brett L. Schoenfield
    Managing Director
    The Omni Homestead Resort

    OmniHomestead, Managing Director at The Omni Homestead Resort, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.