Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Avenue


    Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Avenue
 in New Orleans
    Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Avenue
 in New Orleans

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
1458 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • great hotel

    by Steelecoil on 2019-11-10 05:11 am

    /the staff here were great. 1st - I left my purse on the airport shuttle when we got off at the hotel. The man at the desk called & got in touch with the driver & I had my purse back (intact) within an hour. 2nd. - The toilet handle was broken & they fixed it right away.
    any questions - they answered right away. Always there & helpful.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

    We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us! We appreciate your praise for our team; they work very hard to ensure every guest feels right at home. We are delighted you felt welcomed and valued during your time with us!

    We'd love to share another positive experience with you in the future! Have a beautiful day, and thanks again for sharing!

    Trek09803486778, General Manager at Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, responded to this review

  • Ok, but not Hilton standards..

    by Mstine38 on 2019-11-04 06:12 pm

    Lobby smelled like sewage
    No parking close by, you have to walk blocks with your suitcase
    Be prepared to carry your stuff or pay 45 dollars for valet parking..ridiculous..
    Beds were great, no problem sleeping..rooms very clean..just seemed to be very inconvenient area of town

    Owner Response
    Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback.

    We are always working as hard as we can to provide the best stays for our guests. We regret to hear about your experience. We will share all of your concerns with our team moving forward. We hope you plan on staying with us again soon. We'd love to improve your opinion of us.

    Trek09803486778, General Manager at Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, responded to this review

  • Excellent location, great service!

    by jenbeachx5 on 2019-11-04 02:11 am

    The location was perfect! We were able to easily navigate to our destinations from the hotel. Walking distance to downtown. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel itself as well as the rooms were very clean.

    Owner Response
    Thanks for the wonderful review, Jen!

    It's fantastic you had such a lovely experience with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed our prime location and proximity to so many of the city's best attractions. That's what we like to see! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!

    Have a beautiful day!

    Trek09803486778, General Manager at Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, responded to this review

  • Great Hotel for Business or Pleasure

    by Workmiles on 2019-11-03 04:06 pm

    I stayed here 2 nights while in NOLA for work. The hotel is clean, welcoming, with great rooms set up for a business traveler includes desk, and charging ports right by the bed. Good in room coffee and fridge. I will definitely stay again. The hotel is also about a 4 block walk to Bourbon St

    Owner Response
    Thanks for the wonderful review!

    We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay in our hotel! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. That's what we like to see! We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

    We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day!

    Trek09803486778, General Manager at Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, responded to this review

  • St Charles Hilton

    by ragulick on 2019-11-02 12:00 am

    Average Hilton with old hotel feel. Exercise room need updating and repair. Quite rooms if you stay away form the trolley side. Small water bottles are a cheap way yo go. Luke downstairs is a great restaurant.

    Owner Response
    Dear Guest, we appreciate the feedback.

    It's unfortunate your stay in our hotel didn't meet your expectations. We regret you weren't satisfied with our furnishings and accommodations. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so we'll address all of your concerns with our team moving forward.

    We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

    Trek09803486778, General Manager at Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, responded to this review


Book by Phone: +1 800 678 8946 Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.